happy christmas.

It’s 5:20 p.m. CST on Christmas Day.
I hope the last few days have found you being happy, and spending time with those you love.
And I hope you got some good presents.

Things here are good – I spent time with friends in town, and I spent time relaxing. Which is nice after having traveled so much and being sick.
This Christmas has been very different from the last one – where there were 5 people living in my house, my aunt and uncle came from Boston for 2 weeks, and it was the first time that I could remember being with both of my parents for the holidays. Sadly, it would also be the last opportunity – but I’m glad we all got to experience it.
And now I have one more day off work – I will do some work around the house.
I’ll leave you with a short video that I took last week – what the 2 days before Christmas were like at work (I DID DO ACTUAL WORK – but when I did, I was too busy to film it so…and I was sick…)
Blessings to you and yours
A

3 thoughts on “happy christmas.

Leave a Reply

