the camino – two years out

Tomorrow is a special day for me and my family. It is the two-year anniversary of my mother’s death. Each one gets easier, but it does seem to be a time to reflect on life and look back at how far we’ve come. I know it’s kind of bad to direct you to another web site to read something – but my aunt, uncle, dad and I collaborated on a post for The Mindful Sheep – a blog that I collaborate on with my aunt. I hope you will head over that way to check it out. You can read it here. Peace, peace, peace.

Leave a Reply

